Premium Profile
Retrieve your assessment result
We’ll use the email from your free assessment to securely reconnect you with your completed result.
Secure result access
Enter your assessment email
If we can match a compatible completed result, we’ll send a secure, one-time access link. We do not show whether an email address has a result.
No password is needed. The link expires after 30 minutes and can only be used once. You can edit the address above if needed.
